Pre-Order New Titles!

Pre-order titles from Green Apple and receive signed books or limited edition, indie-exclusive goodies! 



 Order Emily St. John Mandel's The Glass Hotel and receive a copy with a signed or personalized bookplate! Just leave your personalization request in the "order comments" field.




Out April 20, 2020! Pre-order Alia Volz's Home Baked and receive a signed copy!




Out May 19, 2020! Pre-order Christopher Moore's Shakespeare for Squirrels and receive a signed copy and a sheet of glow-in-dark stickers!



Out June 6, 2020! Pre-order David Mitchell's Utopia Avenue and receive an exclusive magnet! While supplies last.

The Glass Hotel: A novel Cover Image
Not available to order
ISBN: 9780525521143
Availability: Backordered
Published: Knopf - March 24th, 2020

"Mandel's gift is to weave realism out of extremity. She plants her flag where the ordinary and the astonishing meet, where everyday people pause to wonder how, exactly, it came to this. She is our bard of waking up in the wrong time line."--Katy Waldman, The New Yorker


Pre-Order Now Badge
Home Baked: My Mom, Marijuana, and the Stoning of San Francisco Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780358006091
Availability: Coming Soon. Pre-Order Now!
Published: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt - April 20th, 2020

A blazingly funny, heartfelt memoir from the daughter of the larger-than-life woman who ran Sticky Fingers Brownies, an underground bakery that distributed thousands of marijuana brownies per month and helped provide medical marijuana to AIDS patients in San Francisco—for fans of Armistead Maupin and Patricia Lockwood

During the '70s in San Francisco, Alia's m


Pre-Order Now Badge
Shakespeare for Squirrels: A Novel Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9780062434029
Availability: Coming Soon. Pre-Order Now!
Published: William Morrow - May 12th, 2020

Shakespeare meets Dashiell Hammett in this wildly entertaining murder mystery from New York Times bestselling author Christopher Moore—an uproarious, hardboiled take on the Bard’s most performed play, A Midsummer Night’s Dream, featuring Pocket, the hero of Fool and The Serpent of Venice, along with his sidekick, Drool, and pet monke


Pre-Order Now Badge
Utopia Avenue: A Novel Cover Image
$30.00
ISBN: 9780812997439
Availability: Coming Soon. Pre-Order Now!
Published: Random House - July 14th, 2020

The long-awaited new novel from the bestselling, prize-winning author of Cloud Atlas and The Bone Clocks.