Pre-Order New Titles!

Pre-order titles from Green Apple and receive signed books or limited edition, indie-exclusive goodies! 





Out January 14, 2020! Pre-order Garth Greenwell's Cleanness and receive a signed copy!




Out January 21, 2020! Pre-order Jeanine Cummins' American Dirt and receive a signed copy!
 



Out March 3, 2020! Pre-order Erik Larson's The Splendid and the Vile and receive a signed copy!




Out March 3, 2020! Pre-order James McBride's Deacon King Kong and receive a signed copy!




Out March 3, 2020! Pre-order Louise Erdrich's The Night Watchman and receive a signed copy! 




Out March 24, 2020! Pre-order Emily St. John Mandel's The Glass Hotel and receive a signed copy as well as a hotel-style keychain!




Out April 20, 2020! Pre-order Alia Volz's Home Baked and receive a signed copy!
 

Pre-Order Now Badge
First Cut Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781335008305
Availability: Coming Soon. Pre-Order Now!
Published: Hanover Square Press - January 7th, 2020

"Scalpel sharp."--Kathy Reichs

A hard-nosed medical examiner. A suspicious case. An underworld plot only she saw coming.


Pre-Order Now Badge
Cleanness Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9780374124588
Availability: Coming Soon. Pre-Order Now!
Published: Farrar, Straus and Giroux - January 14th, 2020

In the highly anticipated follow-up to his beloved debut, What Belongs to You, Garth Greenwell deepens his exploration of foreignness, obligation, and desire

Sofia, Bulgaria, a landlocked city in southern Europe, stirs with hope and impending upheaval. Soviet buildings crumble, wind scatters sand from the far south, and political protesters flood the streets with song.


Pre-Order Now Badge
American Dirt: A Novel Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250209764
Availability: Coming Soon. Pre-Order Now!
Published: Flatiron Books - January 21st, 2020

Extraordinary.”
Stephen King

“This book is not simply the great American novel; it’s the great novel of las Americas. It’s the great world novel! This is the international story of our times. Masterful.”
—Sandra Cisneros

También de este lado hay sueños. On this side too, there are dreams.


Pre-Order Now Badge
The Splendid and the Vile: A Saga of Churchill, Family, and Defiance During the Blitz Cover Image
$30.00
ISBN: 9780385348713
Availability: Coming Soon. Pre-Order Now!
Published: Crown - February 25th, 2020

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Devil in the White City and Dead Wake delivers a fresh and compelling portrait of Winston Churchill and London during the Blitz


Pre-Order Now Badge
Deacon King Kong: A Novel Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780735216723
Availability: Coming Soon. Pre-Order Now!
Published: Riverhead Books - March 3rd, 2020

From James McBride, author of the National Book Award-winning The Good Lord Bird, comes a wise and witty novel about what happens to the witnesses of a shooting.


Pre-Order Now Badge
The Night Watchman Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9780062671189
Availability: Coming Soon. Pre-Order Now!
Published: Harper - March 3rd, 2020

Based on the extraordinary life of National Book Award-winning author Louise Erdrich’s  grandfather who worked as a night watchman and carried the fight against Native dispossession from rural North Dakota all the way to Washington, D.C., this powerful novel explores themes of love and death with lightness and gravity and unfolds with the elegant prose, sly humor, and depth o


Pre-Order Now Badge
The Glass Hotel: A novel Cover Image
$26.95
ISBN: 9780525521143
Availability: Coming Soon. Pre-Order Now!
Published: Knopf - March 24th, 2020

From the award-winning author of Station Eleven ("Ingenious." - The New York Times), an exhilarating novel set at the glittering intersection of two seemingly disparate events-a massive Ponzi scheme collapse and the mysterious disappearance of a woman from a ship at sea.


Pre-Order Now Badge
Home Baked: My Mom, Marijuana, and the Stoning of San Francisco Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780358006091
Availability: Coming Soon. Pre-Order Now!
Published: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt - April 20th, 2020

A blazingly funny, heartfelt memoir from the daughter of the larger-than-life woman who ran Sticky Fingers Brownies, an underground bakery that distributed thousands of marijuana brownies per month and helped provide medical marijuana to AIDS patients in San Francisco—for fans of Armistead Maupin and Patricia Lockwood

During the '70s in San Francisco, Alia's m