Disney Dreams Collection Thomas Kinkade Studios Disney Princess Coloring Book (Paperback)

Disney Dreams Collection Thomas Kinkade Studios Disney Princess Coloring Book Cover Image
$12.99
NOT on our shelves now. Usually ships from warehouse in several days.

Description


Coloring Snow White, Cinderella, Pocahontas, Ariel, Tiana, and other Disney Princess characters is easy and fun with this special coloring book that contains more than 40 coloring pages.

Each image was created from the Disney Dreams Collection of paintings by the Thomas Kinkade Studios, and is presented in color across the page from the exceptionally detailed black line art of the same image. This coloring book is perfect for fans of Disney Princess characters and Thomas Kinkade Studios' Disney Dreams paintings.
  • Measures 7.25" x 9.5" closed
  • Soft cover
  • 96 pages
  • Full-color art of image opposite black line art to color
  • Uncoated paper suitable for crayons, colored pencils, and gel pens
  • Printed on FSC-certified paper


© Disney

About the Author


Thomas Kinkade the Painter of LightTM, emphasized simple pleasures and inspirational messages through his art—and the branded products created from that art. From textiles, to collectibles, to music and books, Thom believed that both the ability and the inspiration to create his paintings had been given to him as a gift. His goal as an artist was to touch people of all faiths and to bring peace and joy into their lives through the images he created. 


Product Details
ISBN: 9781524865559
ISBN-10: 1524865559
Publisher: Andrews McMeel Publishing
Publication Date: December 15th, 2020
Pages: 96
Language: English