Gone, Gone, Gone (Paperback)

Gone, Gone, Gone Cover Image
$13.19
NOT on our shelves now. Usually ships 1-10 business days from warehouse. ETA will be updated with email order confirmation.

Description


In the wake of the post-9/11 sniper shootings, fragile love finds a stronghold in this intense, romantic novel from the author of Break and Invincible Summer.

It's a year after 9/11. Sniper shootings throughout the D.C. area have everyone on edge and trying to make sense of these random acts of violence. Meanwhile, Craig and Lio are just trying to make sense of their lives.

Craig’s crushing on quiet, distant Lio, and preoccupied with what it meant when Lio kissed him...and if he’ll do it again...and if kissing Lio will help him finally get over his ex-boyfriend, Cody.

Lio feels most alive when he's with Craig. He forgets about his broken family, his dead brother, and the messed up world. But being with Craig means being vulnerable...and Lio will have to decide whether love is worth the risk.

This intense, romantic novel from the author of Break and Invincible Summer is a poignant look at what it is to feel needed, connected, and alive.

About the Author


Hannah Moskowitz is the award-winning author of the young adult novels BreakInvincible SummerGone, Gone, Gone; and Teeth; as well as the middle grade novels Zombie Tag and Marco Impossible. She lives in New York City. Learn more at HannahMoskowitz.com.

Praise For…


“Written with depth and heart and a quirky sweetness that I just adore. These are characters I will never forget. Fans of Will Grayson, Will Grayson will love this book.” –Amy Reed, author of Beautiful and Clean


Product Details
ISBN: 9781442407534
ISBN-10: 1442407530
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Publication Date: April 17th, 2012
Pages: 288
Language: English