Do You Remember? (Paperback)

Do You Remember? Cover Image
By Helen Docherty, Mark Beech (Illustrator)
$8.95
NOT on our shelves now. Usually ships from warehouse in several days.

Description


A book about firsts, perfect for fans of Love You Forever
A touching, warm and intimate look back over the great achievements of a young child's struggles to learn something new, the help of their mother encouraging them to remember all the amazing things they've done before, like smiling, sitting up, and walking. Beautifully illustrated by Mark Beech, Do You Remember? will boost children's self-esteem and bring a tear to every parent's eye. This is the ideal gift for mothers.

About the Author


Helen Docherty lives in Swansea with her husband, the illustrator Thomas Docherty, their two daughters, and a cat. Her previous books include The Snatchabook and The Storybook Knight. Mark Beech is a freelance illustrator who works mostly in the world of children's publishing. Most recently he has illustrated the covers for the Terry Prachett reissues. He has illustrated for several major publishers including Harper Collins, Scholastic, Macmillan, Simon and Schuster and many more.


Product Details
ISBN: 9780571321148
ISBN-10: 0571321143
Publisher: Faber & Faber Children's
Publication Date: August 2nd, 2018
Pages: 32
Language: English