Browse our Selection of Signed Books!

We're happy to be the proud supplier of LOTS of signed Raina Telgemeier books. Click through the image below to see what's available while supplies last! 

 

 

 

Aside from Raina's amazing collection, we also have lots of great authors stop by the store and sign stock from time to time. Below is a list of all the available signed titles we currently have in our store. Happy browsing! 

 

$26.00
SKU: S9780735213180

 

"This literary family saga is perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Donna Tartt." --People Magazine (Book of the Week)


$35.00
SKU: S9780802124913

 

Part love story, part memoir, part documentary, part existential whodunit, theMystery.doc is a modern epic about the quest to find something lasting in a world where everything--and everyone--is in danger of slipping away.


$89.95
SKU: S9780714875132

 

In this new collection from Annie Leibovitz, one of the most influential photographers of our time, iconic portraits sit side by side never-before-published photographs. Afterword by Annie Leibovitz.

 


$28.99
SKU: S9780062694058

 

Louise Erdrich, the New York Times bestselling, National Book Award-winning author of LaRose and The Round House, paints a startling portrait of a young woman fighting for her life and her unborn child against oppressive forces that manifest in the wake of a cataclysmic event.

 


$26.00
SKU: S9780374280147

 

A magnificent new novel from one of America's finest writers--a powerfully affecting story spanning the twentieth century of a widow and her daughter and the nuns who serve their Irish-American community in Brooklyn.

 


$27.99
SKU: S9780062430991

Image result for 9780062430991

 

"One of America's most important novelists" (New York Times), the award-winning, New York Times bestselling author of The History of Love, conjures an achingly beautiful and breathtakingly original novel about personal transformation that interweaves the stories of two disparate individuals--an older lawyer and a young novelist--whose transcendental search leads them to the same Israeli desert.

 


$29.95
SKU: S9781771642774

Image result for 9781771642774

 

"An exquisitely beautiful book ...These stories about birds are ultimately reflections on the curious nature of humanity itself" -- Helen Macdonald, author of H Is for Hawk


$40.00
SKU: S9781616896515

 

Following in the footsteps of classic films like The Maltese Falcon and The Lady from Shanghai, veteran photographer Fred Lyon creates images of San Francisco in high contrast with a sense of mystery. 


$28.99
SKU: S9780062319296

 

FROM NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR AMY TAN, A MEMOIR ON HER LIFE AS A WRITER, HER CHILDHOOD, AND THE SYMBIOTIC RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN FICTION AND EMOTIONAL MEMORY


$27.99
SKU: S9780062391223

 

In this long-awaited memoir, the beloved author of the bestselling Tales of the City series chronicles his odyssey from the old South to freewheeling San Francisco, and his evolution from curious youth to ground-breaking writer and gay rights pioneer.


$19.99
SKU: S9781452162812

 

In this fascinating and fun take on nonfiction, Dave Eggers and Shawn Harris investigate a seemingly small trait of America's most emblematic statue. What they find is about more than history, more than art. What they find in the Statue of Liberty's right foot is the powerful message of acceptance that is essential of an entire country's creation. 


$60.00
SKU: S9781909526402

 

Zagaris' photographs are some of the best portraits of their kind. Because a lot of his work was taken for pleasure rather than pay, the vast majority of his archive has remained unseen until now. Total Excess is the complete anthology of his incredible rock photography. This is the first book in a series of collaborations between Reel Art Press and Zagaris.

 


$29.99
SKU: S9781419724633

 

Eggers is one of the most notable writers of his generation, recognized for such bestsell­ing and critically acclaimed books as A Hologram for the King, What Is the What, and The Circle. Before he embarked on his writing career, Eggers was classically trained as a draftsman and painter. He then spent many years as a professional illus­trator and graphic designer before turning to writ­ing full-time. More recently, in order to raise money for ScholarMatch, his college-access nonprofit, he returned to visual art, and the results have been exhibited in galleries and museums around the country. Usually involving the pairing of an animal with humorous or biblical text, the results are wry, oddly anthropomorphic tableaus that create a very entertaining and eccentric body of work from one of today’s leading culture makers.

 


$28.00
SKU: s9780316270755

A searing, deeply moving memoir about family, love, loss, and forgiveness from the critically acclaimed, bestselling National Book Award-winning author of The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian. Family relationships are never simple. But Sherman Alexie's bond with his mother Lillian was more complex than most. 


$27.00
SKU: S9780374203061

 

The first collection of short fiction from the Pulitzer Prize-winning author Jeffrey Eugenides. 


$25.00
SKU: S9780998656601

 

The Closer is an inspiring and fun take on women in business, with plenty of ceiling smashing along the way. Shaz Kahng's fast-paced, sports-focused The Closer is timely and refreshing, a novel that exposes the difficulties that women face in industries that are dominated by men.

 


$28.95
SKU: S9781524733155

Image result for ministry of utmost happiness

The Ministry of Utmost Happiness takes us on an intimate journey of many years across the Indian subcontinent—from the cramped neighborhoods of Old Delhi and the roads of the new city to the mountains and valleys of Kashmir and beyond, where war is peace and peace is war.