Louise Trapeze Is Totally 100% Fearless (Kobo eBook)

Louise Trapeze Is Totally 100% Fearless Cover Image
$5.99
Available Now

Description


Spunky, sweet, and totally brave (mostly)! Louise Trapeze dazzles and delights emerging young readers. 
 
Ladies and gentleman! Boys and girls! Feast your eyes on the one, the only, Louise Trapeze! Louise performs with her parents and her best friend, Stella, in the Sweet Potato Circus. And today is Birthday Eve! That means tomorrow, Birthday Day, Louise officially turns seven. Seven is old enough to fly on the real flying trapeze. The big one. The one way high up in the sky, that makes her stomach flop-flip at the very sight . . . Uh-oh! Could it be that Louise is not 100% fearless after all? Might she actually, gulp, be afraid of heights . . . ? 


Perfect for fans of IVY AND BEAN and JUNIE B. JONES, Louise Trapeze is adorably illustrated in two-color by Brigette Barrager, illustrator of New York Times bestseller UNI THE UNICORN.
Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780553497410
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: July 27th, 2015
Language: