A Court of Thorns and Roses (Prebound)

A Court of Thorns and Roses Cover Image
$22.10
NOT on our shelves now. Usually ships 1-10 business days from warehouse. ETA will be updated with email order confirmation.

Description


THE INSTANT "NEW YORK TIMES "BESTSELLER
Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down

When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin--one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world.

As she dwells on his estate, her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning she's been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient, wicked shadow over the faerie lands is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin--and his world--forever.

About the Author


Sarah J. Maas is the author of the "New York Times" bestselling Throne of Glass series--"Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight," "Heir of Fire," and "Queen of Shadows," and the series' prequel, "The Assassin's Blade--"as well as the "New York Times" bestselling" A" "Court of Thorns and Roses." A New York native, Sarah currently lives in Pennsylvania with her husband and dog.

www.worldofsarahjmaas.com/

facebook.com/throneofglass

@SJMaas
Product Details
ISBN: 9780606385480
ISBN-10: 0606385487
Publisher: Turtleback Books
Publication Date: May 3rd, 2016
Pages: 448
Language: English
Series: Court of Thorns and Roses